(858) 663-2233
Sign Up Login

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    13
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Christy Reuter
(13 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 13 ratings.
13 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Just wanted to share with you our wonderful experience working with Christy Reuter. It was a challenge as we were out of town buyers from Cleveland, OH. I've worked with multiple real estate agents in the past, and Christy was by far the most responsive agent I've ever worked with. She rarely didn't pick up when calling and would immediately text me if she was unable to answer her phone. She was always working hard looking for homes for us. Christy was able to provide us great insights into the area. After our first phone call and explaining to her what we were looking for, she told us of a community called Halifax Plantation that she thought would be a great fit for us. She did multiple virtual showings for us, which she did a great job of providing virtual tours and giving us some insights into the area and home. After a couple of weeks of looking at homes, we decided to fly down to look at some homes in person. When we came down for house tours with Christy, we went to look at a house in Halifax Plantation and when we pulled into the community, we immediately knew this is where we wanted to be. Christy was insightful enough to know during our first meeting that this community would be a great fit for us. That is just a testament to her listening to what we were looking for along with having knowledge of the area. I've bought multiple homes with a different agents and Christy was the best agent we've worked with. Christy was just on top of everything, extremely responsive, great knowledge of at the area, and is a hard worker. Would strongly recommend her, especially to out of town buyers. Not only did we find a great agent, but we found a lifelong friend.

Joe and Marissa | Home Buyer
July 31, 2022
testimonial quote

Christy went above and beyond to make my buying experience a pleasant one. She is a true professional I could not be more grateful for all she did for me.

Tom | Home Buyer
April 5, 2022
testimonial quote

Christy was outstanding. She educated me on the Florida Beach and Vaca property market. She went out of her way to help me including finding financing. I highly recommend using her!! 5 stars!

Bill Battle | Home Buyer
March 7, 2022
testimonial quote

I am so glad I had Mrs. Reuter help purchase the vacant land and the great price was perfect. I can’t wait to work with her on future projects.

Melech | Home Buyer
September 30, 2021
testimonial quote

Christy was very professional and fun to work with... We felt like we had a friend in Florida looking out for us... We lived in CA and were transferring to Florida, with the time difference it was difficult to find time to communicate during normal business hours... Christy went out of her way to be available past normal business hours and on the weekends to accommodate us... She also was able to do Virtual Tours with us and we were able to make our decision without coming to Florida... Paperwork was handled over the internet, she also scheduled and was available for all the closing procedures that need to be completed (appraisal, inspections). We simply had to make a choice and sign documents... I have and will continue to recommend Christy Reuter to anyone looking to find a home in FL.

Nate | Home Buyer
September 16, 2021
testimonial quote

Christy was very professional and knowledgeable. Available whenever we needed her. Would definitely recommend.

Anthony T | Home Buyer
July 8, 2021
testimonial quote

I found my perfect home and needed help to make it mine. Christy got us a viewing first thing next morning, and put an offer in same day. In a very hot sellers market, Christy was able to work this deal despite lots of competition. If you need someone to get the job done, she’s your agent. I could not be happier!

Christine D | Home Buyer
July 7, 2021
testimonial quote

Christy is very personable and professional. She went above and beyond to help me to make my purchase and insure that inspections and repairs were done in a timely manner. I love working with her and feel blessed to have found her

Lorraine | Home Buyer
April 26, 2021
testimonial quote

She is a real joy to work with all my questions were answered. Fantastic personality and very knowledgeable I would recommend her to anyone.

Jeffery Osborne | Home Buyer
March 27, 2021
testimonial quote

Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to our inquiries while we are on a search for properties.

Kevin Lieberman | Home Buyer
January 1, 2021
testimonial quote

Christy was able to bring multiple offers to my property for sale, much quicker than I expected and at a better price than I expected. Christy is a real pro. Her experience and communications skills standout. She is easy to work with and prompt to respond to any questions. I am in real estate business and I look forward to work with her on a long term basis.

Kris | Home Seller
December 16, 2020
testimonial quote

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable, professional, a pleasure to work with, not pushy. Explained the entire process in terms that could be understood by someone without a realtor background. I would love to work with her again when the time comes for a new home

Karen | Home Buyer
December 2, 2020
testimonial quote

Christy has been amazing to work with, she is friendly, very patient (I am very picky and have been wishy washy on what I want), she is helpful and professional. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a house or even land. I am so glad I found her, I wouldn't have been able to find what I wanted without her help. She made buying a house look easy.

Nicole | Home Buyer
November 17, 2020

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 10/06/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 10/06/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Stellar MLS (last updated Thu 10/06/2022 12:03:07 AM EST) or Daytona MLS (last updated Wed 10/05/2022 11:35:16 PM EST) or New Smyrna MLS (last updated Wed 10/05/2022 11:23:09 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Adams Cameron & Co. REALTORS may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder